Day 3 of the Norwegian Cruise 4/16/13

We stopped in Florida today and we are headed to Disney.  I haven’t been to Disney since I was really little.  I forgot how fun it is.  The bus ride was an hour but I slept the whole way there so it felt like 2 or 3 minutes.  We went to Magic Kingdom.  We first saw Splash Mountain but the line was huge so we got a fast pass.  That means you have to go on other rides until 1 hour is up.  We went on other rides that were fun. Then we finally got to go on the ride.  We jumped in the seats but it was already wet from the other people.  I didn’t care.  My mom didn’t let me take any pictures because she didn’t  want the camera to get wet.  Then came the big drop we were just hanging there.  Then after a few minutes it just dropped.  It was so cool.  After the ride we were all soaked.  After the ride, we went to Space Mountain.  You couldn’t see anything because it is pitch black.  You turn and twist.  It is so much fun. My mother didn’t agree.  Her stomach didn’t feel good and she hated it.  It was so much fun.  After that it was getting late so we decided to get on the bus and go home.   It was really hot there so we had to get 4 water bottles and put on lots of sunscreen.

 

 

All my family.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

7 thoughts on “Day 3 of the Norwegian Cruise 4/16/13

  1. Dear Natalie,
    That cruse sounds very fun! I would have loved to be you there because I have never been on a cruse. I wonder how warm was it there, but I doubt it was colder than here!

    Sincerely,
    Marshall :mrgreen:

  2. Hi Natalie,
    That sounds like you had a lot of fun. I went to Australia last August/September and went to Wet’n’wild, Movie World and Sea World in Gold Coast. My Mum Dad and my Brother all came we took the the bus there and back to Surfers Paradise. We got back home at 3:30 in the morning.
    Sara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *