Limited Time Only: Fact or Marketing Ploy? Part 2 Investigative Report on Hot Sauce Pringles by Natalie

For Easter my mom gave me hot sauce pringles so I decided to try them.  They were so delicious.  I decided to bring them to school.  Like the cheeseburger pringles they were a hit!  Now I can’t find them.  I have been searching near and far but no luck.  I was very upset as you can see. We went to Walmart (where they are usually located) and they were there.   I called the pringles company to investigate and fix the horrible mishap.  I talked to a really nice girl named Iliana.  I asked her a few questions.  These are some of the questions I asked.   I asked are you still making hot sauce pringles.  She said yes, but the reason I can’t find them is because they are sold in certain stores.  Iliana said that the pringles are sold at Walmart and Target.  Iliana’s favorite pringles are the original.  The most popular flavor is the cheeseburger ones.  Not a surprise because they are so good.  The pringles company came up with new kinds.  For example they made new pringles sticks.  For calling the company, Illiana was so nice that she gave me a coupon for pringles sticks!  Hot sauce are just as good as cheeseburger pringles.  Maybe more.  Get yours today.

pringles

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

11 thoughts on “Limited Time Only: Fact or Marketing Ploy? Part 2 Investigative Report on Hot Sauce Pringles by Natalie

  1. Dear Natilie,

    Great story about the Pringles. I would have just given up already! I love Pringles, especially the French Oinon Dip. I found a pack of Pringles Stix in my pantry a couple of months ago and nobody said they bought it!? They were tasty though. What’s your favorite Pringles flavor?

    Happy blogging!

    -Emmett
    AKA Emmett’s Awesome Blog – check it out!

    • Dear Emmett,
      That is so cool that you found a pack of Pringle Stixs. I really don’t know what my favorite pringle is. It is between Hot Sauce and Cheeseburger. I am always finding new flavors. I have never tried French Onion Dip before is it good?

      Sincerely,
      Natalie S.

  2. Hi Natalie,
    I love Pringles there like the bomb. I would like to try those ones but I don’t think you can get them in New Zealand and if you can I would get like a lot of them. They sound really nice I wouldn’t not want to try them. I eat pizza favoured twisties they don’t taste like pizza but they are still really nice.
    Sara 🙂

  3. Hi Natalie (I love your blog name!),
    I was just casually scrolling through your blog, looking for good ideas for mine, and a box of unknown Pringles Chips appeared on the screen, so I just had to investigate.
    It’s a coincidence that you like Pringles because my Sydney Opera House Violin Conductor (Called Alex Pringle), his cousin actually invented the Pringle chips.
    Anyway, I just thought you might like to know that. Such a small world! 🙂

  4. Congratulations on blogging. Undoubtedly one of the best I’ve ever encountered. A source of information for those who have no knowledge in the area.
    Hopefully move forward in this way, with this wonderful source of information. Not to mention that the comments are also very interesting.
    Wish you well, a hug !!
    Email Marketing Atommic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *