Let’s Say Our Thanks!

I want you all to know that I wouldn’t have had a blog without Mr. Avery’s help.  Since he has done so much for me I figured making a post about him was the least I could do.  I really appreciate that he took the time to help me make a blog that’s perfect for me.  I can’t thank him enough.  He is so nice and if you haven’t met him you are DEFINATALIE missing out.  In fourth grade I was so disappointed that I had to leave Mr. Avery.  On the last day of school he said that he was moving up to the sixth grade.  I was so lucky.  Now in 6th grade I hope Mr. Avery finds a spot somewhere in 7th grade.  Everyone who meets him has loved him.  Let’s say our thanks to Mr. Avery!

  

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Let’s Say Our Thanks!

  1. Dear Natalie,
    Thank you for your comment on my class blog. You are lucky to have Mr. Avery as your teacher. He inspired my blog and was very helpful when I was setting it up. Please let him know how grateful I am for his support.
    I love the name of your blog!
    Ms Hanna

    • Dear Ms. Hanna,
      Mr. Avery helped a lot of people with their blogs. He is a computer wizard. I love how he helped me set up my blog. I will definately tell him that you are so thankful. I love your blog. I love the Seseame Street post. It was really funny and cute. See you soon! ♥

      Sincerely,
      N♥t♥l!e

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *